Quotes quiz: Songs

What songs are these quotes from?

  1. You don’t need to hide my friend, for I am just like you!
  2. You were working as a waitress in a cocktail bar
  3. Lay down your arms
  4. Cos you get brighter the more it gets dark
  5. Now that she’s back in the atmosphere
  6. Is to save everyday, till eternity passes away
  7. Galileo, Galileo, Galileo figaro!
  8. Got shackles on my words are tied
  9. We built a wall (We built the pyramids)
  10. Now it’s much too late for me to take a second look
  11. Let me see what life is like on Jupiter and Mars
  12. We’re up all night to get some
  13. What? What? What? What?
  14. Now here’s the story from A to Z
  15. And I’d like to take a minute just sit right there
  16. Excuse me, you’re a hell of a guy
  17. Another round of shots!
  18. Secret, secret, I’ve got a secret!
  19. I feel bad for you son
  20. I’m sorry for everything oh everything I’ve done!

Answers coming in the next post!

Leave a Reply

